Pineapple cashew protein smoothie

In this blogpost I will teach you how to make a pineapple cashew smoothie. I came up with the recipe myself. It is very easy and quick. I mostly eat it as a snack but you can also take it for breakfast.

What do you need?

  • 250ml (8.5 oz) cashew milk (I used the one from Alpro)
  • 125 grams (4.5 oz) of frozen pineapple pieces
  • 25 grams (1 scoop) vanilla protein powder (do you want more information on which you can use best? Send me a message!)

cashewmelk

How do you make it?

  • Put everything in the blender

Well, that’s it. I told you it was easy, right? If you want it to be less thick/more fluid, you can add some more cashew milk. Hopefully you like too!

Love,

Jana

Leave a Reply

